Team

We believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients. Working on teams means someone is ALWAYS available to you. It also allows each team member to use their strengths when working with you.

Lee Hooks, MBA
Certified Financial PlannerTM

Wealth Consultant

931-359-1669

931-359-1667

lee.hooks@michaelwealth.com

Mr. Hooks is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER ™ and co-owner of Michael Wealth Management Group. Lee enjoys working with new and existing clients to help them grow and manage their wealth. Lee Hooks is a graduate of Santa Clara...

Read more

Michael Wickberg

Wealth Consultant

931-359-1669

931-359-1667

michael.wickberg@michaelwealth.com

Michael Wickberg obtained his Bachelor Degree in Organizational Leadership with a Minor in Sociology and Psychology from Purdue University. He began his career in the financial industry with Edward Jones Investments where he was a...

Read more

Lacy Hooten

Director of Operations

931-359-1669

931-359-1667

Lacy.hooten@michaelwealth.com

Lacy Hooten is the Director of Operations at Michael Wealth Management Group. Before joining our team in 2013, she worked for thirteen years at State Farm. She holds her property, casualty, life and health licenses with the state of...

Read more

Russell Wooten

Wealth Consultant

931-359-1669

931-359-1667

Russell.wooten@michaelwealth.com

Russell Wooten is a licensed LPL financial planner for Michael Wealth Management Group. Russell is a Bedford County native who loves his hometown, friends, family, and profession. He takes a conservative approach to money management....

Read more

Wayne Glenn

Wealth Consultant

931-359-1669

931-359-1667

Wayne.glenn@michaelwealth.com

Wayne's goal is to assist clients in growing, preserving, and passing on their wealth in a tax advantageous manner. This effort is well supported by his diverse experience. Wayne and Blair, his wife of 35 years, moved to Fishing Ford...

Read more

Kathryn Lintz

Wealth Consultant

931-359-1669

931-359-1667

kathryn.lintz@michaelwealth.com

Kathryn Lintz is a registered LPL financial consultant at Michael Wealth Management Group. She is graduate from the University of Tennessee

Read more

Danielle Thomas

Client Specialist

931-381-1753

danielle.thomas@michaelwealth.com

Danielle Thomas is a Client Specialist at Michael Wealth Management Group. She graduated from the University of Tennessee at Martin with a Bachelor’s Degree in Marketing. She has worked in administration for more than a decade...
Read more